Share on
Rodriguinho Oficial Rodriguinho Oficial
Subscribers
445,000
Video views
99,169,097
Video count
145
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2011
Share it, if you like it

Rodriguinho Oficial Youtube channel statistics

Rodriguinho Oficial
Subscribers
445,000
Video views
99,169,097
Video count
145
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.99K - $ 11.9K
6,250
last 7 days
Subscribers
26,786
last 30 days
75,000
last 90 days
1,237,572
last 7 days
Video views
5,303,877
last 30 days
14,850,855
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
23.05.2020 Sat +14,850,855 $ 5.57K - $ 33.4K
29.02.2020 Sat +1,287,932 $ 482 - $ 2.9K
20.02.2020 Thu +153,587 $ 57 - $ 345
19.02.2020 Wed +897,872 $ 336 - $ 2.02K
14.02.2020 Fri +346,601 $ 129 - $ 779
12.02.2020 Wed +500,980 $ 187 - $ 1.13K
09.02.2020 Sun +435,772 $ 163 - $ 980
07.02.2020 Fri +218,692 $ 82 - $ 492
06.02.2020 Thu +651,394 $ 244 - $ 1.47K
02.02.2020 Sun +437,909 $ 164 - $ 985
31.01.2020 Fri +441,374 $ 165 - $ 993
28.01.2020 Tue +444,354 $ 166 - $ 999
26.01.2020 Sun +499,434 $ 187 - $ 1.12K
24.01.2020 Fri +437,767 $ 164 - $ 984