Share on
mujjuu___14 Mujjuu 14
Subscribers
13,900,000
Video views
9,378,919,877
Video count
550
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2020
Share it, if you like it

mujjuu___14 Youtube channel statistics

mujjuu___14
Subscribers
13,900,000
Video views
9,378,919,877
Video count
550
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 192K - $ 1.15M
233,334
last 7 days
Subscribers
800,000
last 30 days
4,140,000
last 90 days
160,338,636
last 7 days
Video views
512,826,531
last 30 days
2,363,568,007
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
02.08.2022 Tue +137,433,116 $ 51.5K - $ 309K
27.07.2022 Wed +125,757,641 $ 47.2K - $ 283K
22.07.2022 Fri +90,502,965 $ 33.9K - $ 204K
18.07.2022 Mon +159,132,809 $ 59.7K - $ 358K
13.07.2022 Wed +220,284,888 $ 82.6K - $ 496K
08.07.2022 Fri +124,516,189 $ 46.7K - $ 280K
04.07.2022 Mon +88,869,780 $ 33.3K - $ 200K
01.07.2022 Fri +173,761,314 $ 65.2K - $ 391K
25.06.2022 Sat +73,072,333 $ 27.4K - $ 164K
22.06.2022 Wed +71,827,919 $ 26.9K - $ 162K
19.06.2022 Sun +112,359,757 $ 42.1K - $ 253K
16.06.2022 Thu +124,482,727 $ 46.7K - $ 280K
10.06.2022 Fri +114,069,396 $ 42.8K - $ 257K
07.06.2022 Tue +214,436,750 $ 80.4K - $ 482K