Share on
LEFTY SM OFICIAL Lefty Sm Oficial
Subscribers
2,300,000
Video views
959,521,340
Video count
114
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

LEFTY SM OFICIAL Youtube channel statistics

LEFTY SM OFICIAL
Subscribers
2,300,000
Video views
959,521,340
Video count
114
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 19.8K - $ 119K
10,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
50,000
last 30 days
150,000
last 90 days
5,667,630
last 7 days
Video views
52,771,744
last 30 days
121,252,778
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
01.12.2022 Thu +5,667,630 $ 2.13K - $ 12.8K
27.11.2022 Sun +4,364,958 $ 1.64K - $ 9.82K
24.11.2022 Thu +4,519,372 $ 1.69K - $ 10.2K
21.11.2022 Mon +3,900,377 $ 1.46K - $ 8.78K
19.11.2022 Sat +3,622,839 $ 1.36K - $ 8.15K
16.11.2022 Wed +5,654,795 $ 2.12K - $ 12.7K
13.11.2022 Sun +4,420,204 $ 1.66K - $ 9.95K
10.11.2022 Thu +4,844,699 $ 1.82K - $ 10.9K
07.11.2022 Mon +4,008,555 $ 1.5K - $ 9.02K
05.11.2022 Sat +11,768,315 $ 4.41K - $ 26.5K
02.11.2022 Wed 0 $ 0 - $ 0
30.10.2022 Sun +1,288,197 $ 483 - $ 2.9K
27.10.2022 Thu +4,105,183 $ 1.54K - $ 9.24K
24.10.2022 Mon +6,924,039 $ 2.6K - $ 15.6K