Share on
Garena Free Fire LATAM Garena Free Fire Latam
Subscribers
5,380,000
Video views
515,381,113
Video count
466
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2018
Share it, if you like it

Garena Free Fire LATAM Youtube channel statistics

Garena Free Fire LATAM
Subscribers
5,380,000
Video views
515,381,113
Video count
466
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 23.2K - $ 139K
44,775
last 7 days
Subscribers
191,892
last 30 days
575,676
last 90 days
14,431,898
last 7 days
Video views
61,850,990
last 30 days
185,552,970
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
06.07.2020 Mon +228,848,663 $ 85.8K - $ 515K
17.03.2020 Tue +13,880,474 $ 5.21K - $ 31.2K
10.03.2020 Tue +42,416,918 $ 15.9K - $ 95.4K
17.02.2020 Mon +4,545,082 $ 1.7K - $ 10.2K
12.02.2020 Wed +933,266 $ 349 - $ 2.1K
10.02.2020 Mon +122,360 $ 45 - $ 275
09.02.2020 Sun +1,646,747 $ 617 - $ 3.71K
07.02.2020 Fri +440,674 $ 165 - $ 991
06.02.2020 Thu +2,083,851 $ 781 - $ 4.69K
03.02.2020 Mon +652,761 $ 244 - $ 1.47K
02.02.2020 Sun +1,873,186 $ 702 - $ 4.21K
31.01.2020 Fri +1,655,827 $ 620 - $ 3.73K
29.01.2020 Wed +66,648 $ 24 - $ 149
28.01.2020 Tue +817,067 $ 306 - $ 1.84K