Share on
Forest Swords Forest Swords
Subscribers
68,100
Video views
25,095,603
Video count
46
Category
Youtuber since
2009
Share it, if you like it

Forest Swords Youtube channel statistics

Forest Swords
Subscribers
68,100
Video views
25,095,603
Video count
46
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 87 - $ 522
78
last 7 days
Subscribers
300
last 30 days
1,000
last 90 days
62,643
last 7 days
Video views
232,236
last 30 days
696,222
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
15.08.2022 Mon +80,541 $ 30 - $ 181
06.08.2022 Sat +59,172 $ 22 - $ 133
31.07.2022 Sun +54,645 $ 20 - $ 122
25.07.2022 Mon +37,878 $ 14 - $ 85
21.07.2022 Thu +39,311 $ 14 - $ 88
16.07.2022 Sat +44,931 $ 16 - $ 101
11.07.2022 Mon +40,832 $ 15 - $ 91
07.07.2022 Thu +29,497 $ 11 - $ 66
03.07.2022 Sun +37,084 $ 13 - $ 83
29.06.2022 Wed +38,168 $ 14 - $ 85
24.06.2022 Fri +31,718 $ 11 - $ 71
21.06.2022 Tue +27,198 $ 10 - $ 61
17.06.2022 Fri +34,369 $ 12 - $ 77
13.06.2022 Mon +38,915 $ 14 - $ 87