Share on
Kay Kay
Subscribers
6,130,000
Video views
1,798,529,668
Video count
1878
Category
Youtuber since
2012
Share it, if you like it

Kay Youtube channel statistics

Kay
Subscribers
6,130,000
Video views
1,798,529,668
Video count
1878
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 6.88K - $ 41.3K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
30,000
last 90 days
5,128,728
last 7 days
Video views
18,341,520
last 30 days
85,463,500
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
17.08.2022 Wed +5,861,403 $ 2.2K - $ 13.2K
09.08.2022 Tue +6,347,489 $ 2.38K - $ 14.3K
02.08.2022 Tue +3,385,218 $ 1.27K - $ 7.62K
27.07.2022 Wed +2,747,410 $ 1.03K - $ 6.18K
22.07.2022 Fri +2,080,222 $ 780 - $ 4.68K
18.07.2022 Mon +2,542,778 $ 953 - $ 5.72K
13.07.2022 Wed +2,600,738 $ 975 - $ 5.85K
08.07.2022 Fri +1,674,457 $ 627 - $ 3.77K
04.07.2022 Mon +1,091,756 $ 409 - $ 2.46K
01.07.2022 Fri +2,974,322 $ 1.12K - $ 6.69K
25.06.2022 Sat +1,751,233 $ 656 - $ 3.94K
22.06.2022 Wed +5,318,660 $ 1.99K - $ 12K
19.06.2022 Sun +14,225,789 $ 5.33K - $ 32K
16.06.2022 Thu +16,168,392 $ 6.06K - $ 36.4K