Share on
El Universal El Universal
Subscribers
3,930,000
Video views
4,220,211,141
Video count
93677
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2007
Share it, if you like it

El Universal Youtube channel statistics

El Universal
Subscribers
3,930,000
Video views
4,220,211,141
Video count
93677
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 80.1K - $ 481K
20,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
80,000
last 30 days
240,000
last 90 days
42,468,874
last 7 days
Video views
213,568,264
last 30 days
581,909,471
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
08.02.2023 Wed +23,925,656 $ 8.97K - $ 53.8K
05.02.2023 Sun +18,543,218 $ 6.95K - $ 41.7K
01.02.2023 Wed +18,592,784 $ 6.97K - $ 41.8K
29.01.2023 Sun +21,361,245 $ 8.01K - $ 48.1K
26.01.2023 Thu +24,882,114 $ 9.33K - $ 56K
23.01.2023 Mon +35,537,594 $ 13.3K - $ 80K
19.01.2023 Thu +35,395,692 $ 13.3K - $ 79.6K
15.01.2023 Sun +35,329,961 $ 13.2K - $ 79.5K
11.01.2023 Wed +18,444,331 $ 6.92K - $ 41.5K
08.01.2023 Sun +36,628,579 $ 13.7K - $ 82.4K
03.01.2023 Tue +20,323,057 $ 7.62K - $ 45.7K
31.12.2022 Sat +24,392,267 $ 9.15K - $ 54.9K
27.12.2022 Tue +12,921,029 $ 4.85K - $ 29.1K
24.12.2022 Sat +12,795,784 $ 4.8K - $ 28.8K