Share on
Cortes do Flow [OFICIAL] Cortes Do Flow [Oficial]
Subscribers
2,380,000
Video views
872,037,152
Video count
4975
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2020
Share it, if you like it

Cortes do Flow [OFICIAL] Youtube channel statistics

Cortes do Flow [OFICIAL]
Subscribers
2,380,000
Video views
872,037,152
Video count
4975
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 5.61K - $ 33.7K
17,500
last 7 days
Subscribers
30,000
last 30 days
100,000
last 90 days
5,312,174
last 7 days
Video views
14,969,511
last 30 days
44,339,401
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
10.08.2022 Wed +6,071,056 $ 2.28K - $ 13.7K
02.08.2022 Tue +4,079,374 $ 1.53K - $ 9.18K
27.07.2022 Wed +2,353,204 $ 882 - $ 5.29K
22.07.2022 Fri +2,465,877 $ 924 - $ 5.55K
18.07.2022 Mon +2,851,905 $ 1.07K - $ 6.42K
14.07.2022 Thu +5,302,479 $ 1.99K - $ 11.9K
08.07.2022 Fri +2,870,935 $ 1.08K - $ 6.46K
04.07.2022 Mon +2,003,429 $ 751 - $ 4.51K
01.07.2022 Fri +3,422,856 $ 1.28K - $ 7.7K
25.06.2022 Sat +1,580,476 $ 592 - $ 3.56K
22.06.2022 Wed +2,039,891 $ 764 - $ 4.59K
19.06.2022 Sun +3,227,816 $ 1.21K - $ 7.26K
16.06.2022 Thu -3,061,374 $ -1.15K - $ -6.89K
11.06.2022 Sat +966,523 $ 362 - $ 2.17K