Share on
CdeCiencia Cde Ciencia
Subscribers
1,350,000
Video views
106,000,839
Video count
332
Country
Youtuber since
2014
Share it, if you like it

CdeCiencia Youtube channel statistics

CdeCiencia
Subscribers
1,350,000
Video views
106,000,839
Video count
332
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 534 - $ 3.21K
3,334
last 7 days
Subscribers
14,286
last 30 days
20,000
last 90 days
332,421
last 7 days
Video views
1,424,660
last 30 days
1,994,524
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
07.07.2020 Tue +1,994,524 $ 747 - $ 4.49K
26.05.2020 Tue +3,985,566 $ 1.49K - $ 8.97K
05.03.2020 Thu +58,767 $ 22 - $ 132
04.03.2020 Wed +262,771 $ 98 - $ 591
01.03.2020 Sun +66,760 $ 25 - $ 150
28.02.2020 Fri +35,405 $ 13 - $ 79
27.02.2020 Thu +35,820 $ 13 - $ 80
26.02.2020 Wed +38,617 $ 14 - $ 86
25.02.2020 Tue +40,706 $ 15 - $ 91
24.02.2020 Mon +45,540 $ 17 - $ 102
23.02.2020 Sun +47,205 $ 17 - $ 106
22.02.2020 Sat +51,898 $ 19 - $ 116
21.02.2020 Fri +54,129 $ 20 - $ 121
20.02.2020 Thu +118,978 $ 44 - $ 267