Share on
VITINHO Vitinho
Subscribers
845,000
Video views
257,602,974
Video count
126
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2011
Share it, if you like it

VITINHO Youtube channel statistics

VITINHO
Subscribers
845,000
Video views
257,602,974
Video count
126
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 4.88K - $ 29.3K
12,950
last 7 days
Subscribers
55,500
last 30 days
110,000
last 90 days
3,037,795
last 7 days
Video views
13,019,121
last 30 days
30,973,229
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
23.05.2020 Sat +17,358,828 $ 6.51K - $ 39.1K
13.04.2020 Mon +3,950,713 $ 1.48K - $ 8.89K
04.04.2020 Sat +7,233,809 $ 2.71K - $ 16.3K
17.03.2020 Tue +2,429,879 $ 911 - $ 5.47K
10.03.2020 Tue +6,440,663 $ 2.42K - $ 14.5K
17.02.2020 Mon +1,563,728 $ 586 - $ 3.52K
12.02.2020 Wed +600,246 $ 225 - $ 1.35K
10.02.2020 Mon +908,612 $ 340 - $ 2.04K
07.02.2020 Fri +321,661 $ 120 - $ 723
06.02.2020 Thu +685,551 $ 257 - $ 1.54K
03.02.2020 Mon +270,700 $ 101 - $ 609
02.02.2020 Sun +892,166 $ 334 - $ 2.01K
31.01.2020 Fri +200,504 $ 75 - $ 451
30.01.2020 Thu +461,785 $ 173 - $ 1.04K