Share on
CadenaJuanjoVlog Cadena Juanjo Vlog
Subscribers
361,000
Video views
213,066,894
Video count
2969
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

CadenaJuanjoVlog Youtube channel statistics

CadenaJuanjoVlog
Subscribers
361,000
Video views
213,066,894
Video count
2969
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 4.26K - $ 25.6K
7,875
last 7 days
Subscribers
23,000
last 30 days
60,000
last 90 days
4,408,280
last 7 days
Video views
11,356,805
last 30 days
31,726,587
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
07.05.2021 Fri +5,038,034 $ 1.89K - $ 11.3K
29.04.2021 Thu +6,318,771 $ 2.37K - $ 14.2K
19.04.2021 Mon +3,745,735 $ 1.4K - $ 8.43K
12.04.2021 Mon +9,114,977 $ 3.42K - $ 20.5K
24.03.2021 Wed +2,195,922 $ 823 - $ 4.94K
15.03.2021 Mon +1,335,926 $ 500 - $ 3.01K
09.03.2021 Tue +2,076,914 $ 778 - $ 4.67K
01.03.2021 Mon +1,900,308 $ 712 - $ 4.28K
20.02.2021 Sat +1,825,469 $ 684 - $ 4.11K
10.02.2021 Wed +1,328,089 $ 498 - $ 2.99K
31.01.2021 Sun +1,483,117 $ 556 - $ 3.34K
23.01.2021 Sat +12,228,448 $ 4.59K - $ 27.5K
04.11.2020 Wed +1,571,150 $ 589 - $ 3.54K
26.10.2020 Mon +1,307,427 $ 490 - $ 2.94K