Share on
Amazon Prime Video UK Amazon Prime Video Uk
Subscribers
756,000
Video views
587,623,854
Video count
2332
Category
Youtuber since
2006
Share it, if you like it

Amazon Prime Video UK Youtube channel statistics

Amazon Prime Video UK
Subscribers
756,000
Video views
587,623,854
Video count
2332
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 6.13K - $ 36.8K
2,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
16,000
last 30 days
61,000
last 90 days
2,161,305
last 7 days
Video views
16,344,434
last 30 days
56,999,279
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
01.02.2023 Wed +2,161,305 $ 810 - $ 4.86K
29.01.2023 Sun +2,379,687 $ 892 - $ 5.35K
26.01.2023 Thu +2,315,326 $ 868 - $ 5.21K
23.01.2023 Mon +3,077,014 $ 1.15K - $ 6.92K
20.01.2023 Fri +2,295,449 $ 860 - $ 5.16K
15.01.2023 Sun +2,557,329 $ 959 - $ 5.75K
12.01.2023 Thu +1,558,324 $ 584 - $ 3.51K
09.01.2023 Mon +3,371,001 $ 1.26K - $ 7.58K
03.01.2023 Tue +1,888,097 $ 708 - $ 4.25K
31.12.2022 Sat +2,542,862 $ 953 - $ 5.72K
27.12.2022 Tue +2,117,124 $ 793 - $ 4.76K
24.12.2022 Sat +1,943,936 $ 728 - $ 4.37K
21.12.2022 Wed +1,398,123 $ 524 - $ 3.15K
19.12.2022 Mon +1,855,580 $ 695 - $ 4.18K